Your summer vacation in Fiss in Tyrol.

Adventure mountains for the entire family.

 

Just looking out of the window is an irresistible invitation to explore the adventure mountains of Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis. Our Apart Dianiela is always the ideal starting point for your vacation under the sun of Fiss.
You'll reach the mountain lifts of Fiss, which will bring you closer to your high aims, in just 2 minutes on foot. The two-thousand and three-thousand-meter-high mountains (6,500 and 10,000 ft.) beckon you to conquer the peaks while the many hiking trails and family hiking trails are fun and turn children into explorers.

The many advantages of the Super.Summer.Card. will make your summer vacation in Fiss especially entertaining.
Free use of the mountain lifts, the bus shuttle between Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis, and the guided hikes are but a fraction of the numerous services included.
Hiking enthusiasts, Nordic walkers, mountain bikers, and adventure sports athletes will find a rich variety of possibilities.

Children will have fun every day at the Mini & Maxi Club with Berta, the qualified care takers and their new friends. Visiting the Fisser Summer fun park with the family is a special treat.

The region Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis is rightly called a paradise for connoisseurs and a paradise for families. Numerous awards for quality, service competence and infrastructure attest to the efforts of the tourism association.

Ihr Sommerurlaub in Fiss in Tirol.

Abenteuerberge für die ganze Familie.

 

Schon der Blick aus dem Fenster ist eine unwiderstehliche Einladung, die Abenteuerberge von Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis zu entdecken. Unser Apart Daniela ist in jeder Hinsicht ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für Ihren Urlaubstag unter der Sonne von Fiss.
In nur 2 Gehminuten erreichen Sie die Bergbahnen Fiss, die Sie Ihren hohen Zielen näher bringen. Die Zwei- und Dreitausender der Region machen Lust auf einen Gipfelsieg, während die vielen Spazierwege und Familienwanderpfade Genießerherzen erfreuen und Kinder zu Entdeckern machen.

Mit den vielen Vorteilen der Super.Sommer.Card. wird Ihr Sommerurlaub in Fiss besonders abwechslungsreich.
Die kostenlose Benützung der Bergbahnen, der Busshuttle zwischen den Dörfern Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis und die geführten Wanderungen sind nur ein Ausschnitt aus den zahlreichen Inklusivleistungen.
Wanderfreunde, Nordic Walker, Mountainbiker und Adventuresportler finden in Fiss ein vielseitiges Angebot.

Kinder erleben im Mini & Maxi Club jeden Tag Spannendes mit der Flotten Berta, den kompetenten BetreuerInnen und Ihren neuen Freunden. Ein ganz besonderes Erlebnis ist der Besuch des Fisser Sommerfunparks mit der Familie.

Zu Recht bezeichnet sich die Region Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis als Paradies für Genießer und Paradies für Familien. Zahlreiche Auszeichnungen für Qualität, Dienstleistungskompetenz und Infrastruktur bestätigen die Bemühungen des Tourismusverbandes.