Family paradise Fiss in Tyrol.

Where the little ones become great explorers.

A family vacation in the mountains is a time of unforgettable experiences. The vacation region Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis will especially excited the youngest mountain enthusiasts with many great attractions.
In the summer they'll meet Berta at the Mini & Maxi Club who will accompany them on their trips. Even hiking is child's play. The children's book writer Thomas Brezina has turned the mountains around Fiss into adventure mountains. The "Witch's way", the "Explorer's path" and the "Nose dive" are hiking trails where fantastic surprises are waiting for you.
The highlight of your summer vacation in Fiss will be your visit of the Summer fun park Fiss with the summer toboggan run Fisser Flitzer, Sky swing, Fisser Flyer and much more.

You'll also meet Berta during your winter vacation in Fiss. She has prepared a magic carpet, carousels, tubing parks and a children's restaurant at Berta's children's land at the ski school Fiss-Ladis. The Fisser Flyer ant the Sky Swing on the Möser alm are a great event in the winter as well.

In Berta's kindergarten toddlers from the age of three months are cared for all day long. We recommend reserving your ski school course prior to your arrival. Online reservation ski school.


Murmli & Berta

Our Apart Daniela in Fiss has been awarded the Family nests Family nest seal of quality.

Kinder

Familienparadies Fiss in Tirol.

Wo die Kleinen zu großen Entdeckern werden.

Ein Familienurlaub in den Bergen ist eine Zeit der unvergesslichen Erlebnisse. Die Ferienregion Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis begeistert vor allem die kleinsten Bergfreunde mit vielen tollen Attraktionen.
Im Sommer machen Sie im Mini&Maxi-Club Bekanntschaft mit der Flotten Berta, die Sie bei Ihren Streifzügen begleitet. Auch das Wandern ist hier kinderleicht. Kinderbuchautor Thomas Brezina hat die Berge rund um Fiss zu Abenteuerbergen verzaubert. Der „Hexenweg“, der „Forscherpfad“ und der „Sturzflug“ sind Wanderwege, auf denen Sie fantastische Überraschungen erwarten.
Der Höhepunkt Ihres Sommerurlaubes in Fiss wird der Besuch des Sommerfunparks Fiss mit der Sommerrodelbahn Fisser Flitzer, Skyswing, Fisser Flieger und vielem mehr.

Auch bei Ihrem Winterurlaub in Fiss werden Sie die Flotte Berta kennen lernen. In Bertas Kinderland der Skischule Fiss-Ladis hat sie Zauberteppiche, Karusselle, Tubing Parks und ein eigenes Kinderrestaurant für die jungen Skiläufer vorbereitet. Der Fisser Flieger und der Skyswing auf der Möseralm sind auch im Winter ein großartiges Erlebnis.

In Bertas Kindergarten werden Kleinkinder ab drei Monaten ganztägig bestens betreut. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, Ihre Skischulkurse bereits vor Ihrer Anreise online zu reservieren: Zur Onlinereservierung der Skischule.

 

Mehr Spielmöglichkeiten in unserer Region gibt es hier:

Murmli & Berta

Unser Apart Daniela in Fiss ist mit dem Familiennester Familiennest-Gütesiegel ausgezeichnet.